Today i came to Breda a place where i have to start my work training. I live with one family who has 3sons and one daughter, but only 1 son and daughter that stay with the parent. The family is really nice and friendly, they welcome with a lovely flowers of lyly that they put in my room.
When i first came we have talk alot to get to know each other.At that day i have a chance to see all thier children cos they come to visit the parent at the weekend.
One of their son have shown us and told us that he used to visit Cambodia and that he been visiting many beautiful places and that he really like our country, that would be a very excited for me to hear this from him. we have a chance to sit and talk and share an experience together.
I feel so tired now so i have to go and sleep early cos i have to meet Mr Kees Caron tomorrow so that he can show me and tell me how to go to the work place and also tell me what i have to learn from this training.
good night and will update tomorrow again