Today i went to meet the Thebe director and we have talked about how i can start my work, work shift, show me my work department but not so clear so my tutor will tell me more. Director also tell me a bit what to do if there is an emergency happen when i asked her about that., so if there is an emergency there will be two people that have two sign on their waist will control and tell every one what to do and where to go.
We also discuse how to start working,and she ask me what is my work?am i just watching what my tutor do or what?then i told her back my experience that i used to work in Finland, what practical nursing normally do in there and what they can't do, eg i can give insullin to my client, i am allow to do sugar blood test, i can give medicine to my client if there is not rule in the work place, and also my job everyday is daily activities that i have to give to my patients etc.
So then we have plan that i can start my work on Wednesday 31st Octorber and then we will make the work shift at the same day i start my work.

                                                                                             To be continuous
                                                                                             Leak