First day at work feel bit nervous but later felt ok. it has been bit shock that i can see my tutor or other worker when they wash our clients without using any protecting gloves and there is no desinfection after cleaning. It is quite hard for me to work without using any gloves especially after the client using toilet and we have to wash them :(  but nothing i can't do just try my best to protect myself and clean my hands and use my own desinfection after cleaning the client. The second day with uncomfortable and not used to it so i decide to asked permission from my work colleague if i can use gloves then they accept my reguest :) . It is funny that most of my clients don't speak english, so they ask me for something then i don't know and i try to say some words in Dutch :) . One of my client she is really funny, she speak english to me but she told me in Dutch that she won't speak english to me but instead she will speak Dutch to me so that i can learn Dutch at the same time, that is cool:) . I get along with my work colleagues and also most of the clients they really like me and they told other worker in Dutch that i am such a sweet girl:) that really make me feel good, but ofcourse all of them are so sweet and friendly as well so it help for me to work better and not tired of working.