This weeks is my last week my training, wow time really fly cos i feel like i just start seen yesterday but now it is my last day already. I really enjoy working there, i learn about the different how they work, what is more important is to see those clients are close to once another which is really great. Every days when i start my work and each day i see thier smile on thier face it make me so excited and like they recharge my energie even i am tired but i do feel so strong and more active to work. It is the sadness week cos after then i will not see them anymore, their smile, and i hate to say good bye to all dear colleagues and clients. Two days before i my last day i got a big package from my colleagues and my some of my clients, those are present they gave to me, wow i have been training in Finland many times but i never get anything gift of thanks during my training instead i have to buy something for them back to thanks them. It really suprise me and thanks for their kindness to me. One the morning of my last day i went to help Mrs that teach me Dutch and i told her that i have to leave after today, she started to cries and said why i have to leave? I told her that i just come for my training only not working. She cries and said that she was planning to teach me Dutch and i have to learn it and speak perfectly Dutch in the future before she dies. It is make me so sad too to hear this and so excited how much she loves me with her expression show to me. By give her thanks so i told her that i will bring her out to have some coffee with her in the afternoon few hours before i leave, so bring her out and we went to coffee shop and had some coffee together, chat and i bought her cake and paid for her coffee and we took some pictures together:) . That is such a good memories i have with her. She thanks to me for a wonderful she never has before like this.
It is time to say to buy to all dear friends and lovely clients with tears and good memories i bring back home. Even i return back to Finland but i still miss them and miss all the activities we been together. Hope that somedays i can see them again.
Good bye Breda and Good by Thebe and all dear friends and clients.