This is my third weeks and i feel like everything going well and more close to the client and to my colleagues. I have work at the weekend to see if anything diffirent but seem nothing much different at all but i notice that some clients their family come to pick and bring them out or take them home for the weekend.
I took one of my client out for shopping as she needs to buy jacket. After we went to buy her jacket she ask me to bring her to buy some gift for one of the worker children when they come on Christmas party.
Day by day i do love my work and i really active with my work. When i have nothing to do then i went to talk with one of my client that she always teach me how to speak Dutch which is so cool:) . I now knew some words in Dutch and it is also help me to understand other clients that doesn't speak english as well. Every days she told me that her goal is that before she die i must speak good of Dutch which make me so happy to hear that cos she really like me and want to teach me Dutch.